Howard Elementary School
Kokomo, Indiana
 765-457-8101
 Fax: 765-868-8395
  • Home
  • Parents
  • Staff Directory

Howard Staff

Grade Level First Name Last Name Extension  eMail Address
KG Karalee Graves 6106 Karalee.Graves@nwsc.k12.in.us
KG Heather Caldwell 6107 Heather.Caldwell@nwsc.k12.in.us
1st Judy Dye 6108 Judy.Dye@nwsc.k12.in.us
1st Joi Stites 6109 Joi.Stites@nwsc.k12.in.us
2nd Conya Gaier 6103 Conya.Gaier@nwsc.k12.in.us
2nd Dianne Taylor 6104 Dianne.Taylor@nwsc.k12.in.us
3rd Jordan Nelson 6102 Jordan.Nelson@nwsc.k12.in.us
3rd Darrell Campbell 6101 Darrell.Campbell@nwsc.k12.in.us
4th Diana Schaaf 6115 Diana.Schaaf@nwsc.k12.in.us
4th Rebecca Warner 6114 Rebecca.Warner@nwsc.k12.in.us
5th Sue Dulmes 6120 Sue.Dulmes@nwsc.k12.in.us
5th Nathan Lutterman 6123 Nathan.Lutterman@nwsc.k12.in.us
6th Brad Burkhalter 6121 Brad.Burkhalter@nwsc.k12.in.us
6th Maureen Davis 6119 Maureen.Davis@nwsc.k12.in.us
Art  Jake Everetts 6118 Jake.Everetts@nwsc.k12.in.us
Phys Ed Amiee Hale   Amiee.Hale@nwsc.k12.in.us
Boost Jake Everetts 6116 Jake.Everetts@nwsc.k12.in.us
SpEd Kimberly Kane 6122 Kimberly.Kane@nwsc.k12.in.us
Title I Dallas Calloway 6117 Dallas.Calloway@nwsc.k12.in.us
Title I Vicki Eller 6117 Vicki.Eller@nwsc.k12.in.us 
Speech Melissa/Michele McBee/Rush 5208 melissa.mcbee@nwsc.k12.in.us michele.rush@nwsc.k12.in.us 
Speech Katherine Pohlman 6116 Katherine.Pholman@nwsc.k12.in.us
Music Jon Rodgers 2212 Jonathon.Rodgers@nwsc.k12.in.us
Tech Ed Todd Miller 5042 Todd.Miller@nwsc.k12.in.us
Principal Jeaniene Garrison 6012 Jeaniene.Garrison@nwsc.k12.in.us
Secretary Janine Ravas 6000 Janine.Ravas@nwsc.k12.in.us
Guidance Kelsey Scheuler 5015 Kelsey.Scheuler@nwsc.k12.in.us 
Nurse Amy Moss 6011 Amy.Moss@nwsc.k12.in.us
Kitchen     6060
Custodial     6604  
Computer Lab     6041  

PrintEmail