Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Janine Ravas
Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Congratulations to the following students who made the 2020-2021 Math Bowl:

Rylan Berry, Bryan Burkhalter, Alexandra Bye, Colin Cook, Tessa Davenport, Enzie Exmeyer, Wyatt Fourez, Caitlin Gaier, Conner Gaier, Chance Hale, Isabella Moss, Nolan Munoz, Ryleigh Pennington, Jace Rooze, Eli Tanner, Olivia Shannonhouse, and Maggie Van Osdell.  The competition will be virtual on Tuesday, April 13, 2021.